Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Farewell - thanks everyone!
by Avoxen Fri Jan 01, 2016 2:36 pm

» Current HM OPS group 12/17/15
by Kuci Thu Dec 17, 2015 2:25 pm

» Progression Team Availability/Schedule
by Guest Mon Nov 02, 2015 3:01 pm

» Raiding/PvE - Tips/Tricks/Helpful Suggestions
by Avoxen Sun Oct 25, 2015 5:23 am

» Progression Raiding Roster/Running Recruitment
by Avoxen Tue Sep 08, 2015 10:59 pm

» !~ DATACRON RUNS TODAY ~!
by Ta'al-yn Sat Sep 05, 2015 9:39 am

» Attention Suicide Squad HM Group
by Tedvangelical Mon Aug 31, 2015 12:48 pm

» Praetorians Absentee Thread
by Avoxen Mon Aug 31, 2015 2:27 am

» Progression/HM Teams Rework
by Avoxen Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:40 am

» !~ HM PROGRESSION MEETING: SUN @ 8 PST ~!
by Ta'al-yn Thu Aug 13, 2015 9:28 am


!~ CALENDAR UPDATES ~!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

!~ CALENDAR UPDATES ~!

Post by Ta'al-yn on Fri Jun 12, 2015 11:05 am

Hello Corellians,

We added all events (guild/ops/HM) to the calendar schedule for easy tracking. If you see any issues or problems please let us know!



TalCDS.
avatar
Ta'al-yn
Admin

Posts : 42
Join date : 2015-05-28

View user profile http://corelliangaming.forum-board.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum